penguin chat 3 website FOUND!

Posted on November 27, 2007. Filed under: discoveries |

I have found the webite you could play penguin chat 3- an older version of Club Penguin! But you can’t log in! Here is how the homepage looked like:

penguin-chat-homepage.png

Here is how it looked like when you were going to login:

penguin-chat-lets-play-it.png

I will try to get more pics soon!

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

85 Responses to “penguin chat 3 website FOUND!”

RSS Feed for clubpenguin cheats by fotis01™ Comments RSS Feed

What is the website url? Like this one is:

penguin chat 3 website FOUND!


So please answer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

where did u go to find it i want to try it

cool but whats the website i want to see it too please tell me whats the password

What is the link PLEASE TELL ME!!!!

ehei kero pou to vrika ego

what is the wedsite called?
please tell!!!!

tell me what website do i go to find penguin chat 3

TELL US!!!!!

please tell us,PLEASE TELL USS

yeah! what is it!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????

Iknown the link!
Go to jidoublemy.wordpress.com to find out!

i only go to penguinchat.com.
wat is the penguinchat3 .com?

TELL US THE WEBSITE AND I WILL GIVE YOU MY E-MAIL AND YOU CAN SEND ANYTHING YOU WANT TO ME

i know the site name just loadin takes FOREVER!here it is…
http://web.archive.org/web/20050403044256/www.rocketsnail.com/penguin3/index.html

so slow on my computer

DUDE ROCKET SNAIL THE SITE FOR PENGUIN CHAT ID=S CLOSED DOWN SO U CANT PLAY PENGUIN CHAT ANYMORE WHICH SUCKS!!

YOU STILL CAN PLAY PENGUIN CHAT 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I HEARD ROCKETSNAIL WAS OPENING BACK UP IN JUNE OR NOVEMBER!!!!!! RSNAIL TOLD ME ON CLUB PENGUIN!!! NO JOKE!! I Asked him “will you Plz open rocketsnail back?” and he said “ok”
NO JOKE!!!!! THIS REALLY HAPPEND!

could you ask rsnail to get the site working please? cpchat3 dosent work

Please, tell me how to get to penguin chat3!

you liar…. this trick is very old n00b. ABOVE ME!!!!

Nope! not a lie actually i can get on rocketsnail without that dumb Wayback machine and play Club penguin chat 3!

whats web site name

Hi everybody! Bellerophont is here! I created an arctic antics and a club penguin blog so as to help people win memberships!
I have a COMPLETE arctic antics guide and I believe that you will love it! Here is the link : bellerophont.wordpress.com !
Everybody is welcome to my blog!Enjoy!I will be waiting for your comments!
Thanx.
-Bellerophont

i cant find ppppppppppllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzz give me the sit ppppppppppplllllllllllzzzzzzzzzz

I found that place to but I can not log in like can’t to bad so sad

fuckin lie

plz tell me plz??? ~wheezin

hopw do u get penguin chat 2

i went on pc3 and it never stopped loading. If I wait long enough will it load

if you go to http://www.wweadam.com thers a link to penguin chat 3 its takes a long time to load thogh but its worth it lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rocket Snail closed.

this site is whack.

My site is really cool
well it will be
it is mel856.wordpress.com

You can open Penguin Chat 33 from http://www.rocketsnail.com But he closed that site.But you are able to play Penguin Chat 1 from http://www.penguinchat.com

how do u play pc3

plz tell me

what is the LINK for the penguin chat 3? Email it to me at jake5jake@aol.com

hey dude can ubtell me the LINK?

how do you find the secret ninja to walk on walls? Nvm

nvm Means Nevermind

I FOUND IT!!! EASY EXCEPT WHEN U START ITS JUST BLANK SO I CANT B NINJA NO MORE OH WELL!

AT LEAST I FOUND IT!!!!!

That’s not an older version of Club Penguin. It was a different website made by a different person. Club Penguin is a clone of Penguin Chat 3 except it is different a lot than PC3….

Club Penguin is a copy cat.

he he lucky for you i got the link here take a look at it http://web.archive.org/web/20050403042540/www.rocketsnail.com/penguin/index.html

i really want to login to penguin chat 3 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

it did the same for me i wish you could still play it

tell me were you found that

loading takes really forever… lame

ok, to get to rocketsnail.com youst go to http://www.archive.org then you write rocketsnail.com press the button that says “take me back” then you will see dates click on annyone you will get to rocketsnail but you can’t play penguin chat 3 it appears a blank screen we will miss rocketsnail (stupid people that deleted it!!)

Ccmatty, you became a ninja by:
at the screen where you chose your penguin color you clicked the ‘n’ at the end of the sentence
‘chose your penguiN’ and you’d find it!

no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[…] penguin chat 3 website FOUND! […]

Guys I’ve been to it and it isn’t even worth it. It just keeps loading and doesn’t make progress. It’s a waste of time.

ok…Wht is this site for anyways?

once i found it before but it did not load it toke me 2 hours

hello

but it does no work 😦

And for another type of penguin chat 3 is……… experimental penguins! and the link is…..http://web.archive.org/web/20010207001822/www.rocketsnail.com/games/penguins/

OH MY GOSH SOME OF U GUYS ARE GULABLE!!! YOU CANT PLAY IT! THERE IS A WEBSITE THAT IS TO GET ON IT… http://www.archive.org/web/20041229125534

Clubpenguin shut it down!!!! 😡 They are noobs 😈

i found it i found it! u can get on but only me because its a super super super new fast computer! heres the link: http://web.archive.org/web/20041229022534/www.rocketsnail.com/penguin/chat.htm

ive got my account my penguin is beumont i am on frosty pole in pc3. sooooo sweet

they shredded penguin chat 3 their is no other hosts that can have this game …..POOF!

Rocket Snail is open just go to this liek and click the snail:http://web.archive.org/web/20050403033122/www.rocketsnail.com/

i mean link

Hey, cool! 😉
http://www.clubpenguin.redapollo.wordpress.com
-Red Apollo
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😉 !!!!!!!!! Continued… !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

go to http://www.penguinchat.com/popups for penguin chat!!!!

guys none of these sites work exept for the penguin chat 1 but they swear heaps and its not modeted

just give up although i reckon it’s a gyp that u cant do it anymore. penguin chat looks so much better then cp
http://www.penguinchat.com/

when it was avalble i weny on it it is so cool 🙂

i found the web site
http://swfcabin.com/open/1233278039
the click the right buton on the butons and the click the play thing on the right click buton

opitions then bang u r in

Guys go to this website:
http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/popsicel2222/51104
They say thev found the website but u hav 2 download.

omg on club penguin chat one billybobs on itreallly i saw him im not lieing

i got on rocketsnail! you cant play the games but you can put penguin chat on your site!

HA!!!!!thats what you call a threat???????????? =l
im not impressed =I
I gonna give you guys a deal and it is a awesome deal…….you ready……well here it is if you can get me a moderater penguin i will ^-^ give u a hack to ROCKHOPPER yes rockhopper!!!!!!and theres more if you give me a member penguin (must be rare) i’ll give u BILLYBOBS pass…..just gmail me at aliciaownplace@gmail.com PENGUIN ACCOunts MUST WORK Or I WILL HACK U!!!!>=D

THOSE WERE THE DAYS WHEN PENGUIN 3 CHAT WAS HERE

dam it!!!! how do you sign up dam it!!!

SHE HAS GMAIL SO DO I


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...